One bedroom, king bed, private bathroom, #00036280

Цело сместување (гостински апартман), домаќин: Dianne And My Pup Murphy

4 гости, 1 спална соба, 2 кревета, 1 бања
Цел дом
Ќе го имате целиот простор од сместувањето „гостински апартман“ само за себе.
Одлична локација
100% од неодамнешните гости ја оценија локацијата со 5 ѕвездички.
Одлично искуство при пријавувањето
95% од неодамнешните гости го оценија процесот на пријавување со 5 ѕвездички.
Wi-Fi
Гостите често ја бараат оваа популарна удобност
Location is everything and we are in the best location to walk to everything you would want to see and do in Victoria.

We are within easy walking distance of downtown, Fisherman's Wharf, Beacon Hill Park and the Dallas road waterfront.

Please be aware there are other bedrooms in the house that are rented as well so there are other people on the property.

Two little Havanese pups and Maine Coon cats live on the property as well and will be likely to greet you!

Простор
This is a PRIVATE one bedroom space with living room, bathroom & king size bed.

FREE wifi is included as well as coffee, teas, and creamers. There is also a coffee nook and bar fridge for your convenience.

Towels, spa robes, Egyptian cotton sheets, plump pillows, warm goose down duvet will make you feel pampered in your home away from home.

Inside the front entrance you will find a luxurious king sized bed with high quality linens, memory foam and plush pillows as well as a cozy soft goose down duvet. Sleep like a King and/or Queen after a long day of exploring the many attractions Victoria has to offer..

Your private bathroom includes a shower with a seat as well as makeup wipes, natural shampoo, conditioner, body wash (and of course a blow dryer, ladies!) You will also will have towels and cotton robes to enjoy.

The next room in your private space is a warm and comfortable sitting room featuring a large couch/sofa bed, cable TV, FREE WIFI, coffee/tea nook and bar fridge stocked with cream, non dairy creamer and Brita water.

Many of the restaurants are open and if you choose to do some of your own cooking we have a BBQ for you to use.

There is access to the kitchen anytime.

Каде ќе спиете

Спална соба
1 брачен кревет (широк 180-220 см)
Дневна соба
1 кауч на спуштање

Што нуди ова место

Wi-Fi
Бесплатно паркирање на улица
Телевизор со висока дефиниција со стандардна кабелска телевизија
Тераса или балкон
Заден двор
Дозволено е оставање на багажот
Преносно детско креветче
Високо столче
Фен за коса
Пушењето е дозволено

Изберете датум на пристигнување

Додајте ги датумите на патувањето за точна цена
Пристигнување
Додајте датум
Одјавување
Додајте датум

4,82 out of 5 stars from 492 reviews

Чистота
Точност
Комуникација
Локација
Пријавување
Однос цена/квалитет

Каде ќе бидете

Викторија, British Columbia, Канада

James Bay is a highly sought after, tree lined, safe residential neighborhood with grocery stores, pharmacies, convenience stores, neighbourhood restaurants, cafes and coffee shops located within blocks.

Домаќин: Dianne And My Pup Murphy

  1. Членува од август 2016 г.
  • 1.993 рецензии
  • Со проверен идентитет
Hi I am a traveler like yourself and I am always looking forward to my next adventure. In 2019 I shipped my '87 VW van to Europe and wandered Europe for 5 months. Hopefully I will return to Europe within the next year. Victoria has been my home base for over 40 years and I love my home so much i decided to share it with other travelers. It has been a joy to meet people from all over the world and i have been lucky enough to visit a number of former guests. My background has been really varied as i have worked in the motion picture and television industry as well as owning the horsedrawn carriages in Victoria for 24 years. When i sold the carriages I became an athlete and competed in a number of Olympic and Sprint triathlons as well as dragon boating and outrigger canoeing with the Canadian National team. For the past 4 years I have been mainly running my airbnbs and now I am looking forward to getting back into competition again. I have two dogs and two cats and love animals of any kind. Lately I have been swimming at a local lake most mornings and playing pickleball as well as paddling on my outrigger canoe. I hope I get to meet you while you are visiting so we can share stories.
Hi I am a traveler like yourself and I am always looking forward to my next adventure. In 2019 I shipped my '87 VW van to Europe and wandered Europe for 5 months. Hopefully I will…

За време на престојот

Someone is usually on the property to help out if you have any questions and if no one is home and it is important please text me.
  • Јазик: English
  • Брзина на одговор: 100%
  • Брзина на одговор: во рок од еден час
За да го заштитите плаќањето, никогаш не префрлајте пари и не комуницирајте надвор од веб-страницата или апликацијата на Airbnb.

Што треба да знаете

Куќен ред

Пријавување: 15:00 - 01:00
Одјавување: 11:00
Без миленичиња
Забранети се забави или настани
Дозволено е пушење

Здравје и безбедност

Важат упатствата на Airbnb за социјално дистанцирање и други упатства поврзани со COVID-19
Во близина на езеро, река, друга водна површина
Детектор за јаглерод моноксид
Детектор за чад

Правила за откажување