Cosy small double in Tooting


Приватна соба во ноќевање со појадок, домаќин: Pippa

1 гостин, 1 спална соба, 1 кревет, 1 бања
Потемелно чистење
Овој домаќин се обврза на процесот за потемелно чистење во 5 чекора на Airbnb.
Гостите често ја бараат оваа популарна удобност
Искусен домаќин
Pippa има 27 рецензии за други места.
Cosy double room, situated at the front of the house in a residential area. 7-10 minutes from the nearest underground station and good buses.
Comfortable double bed; small wardrobe and drawers
Use of the bathroom (with shower), towels included

This really is a cosy' small double bedroom, probably more suitable for a single person but it does have a double bed.

The house is a three double bedroomed Edwardian end of terrace in an upmarket area of South-West London. It has been my home for 25 years.

Што нуди ова место

Фен за коса
Дозволен е долгорочен престој

Изберете датум на пристигнување

Додајте ги датумите на патувањето за точна цена
Додајте датум
Додајте датум

5,0 out of 5 stars from 4 reviews

Однос цена/квалитет

Каде ќе бидете

Лондон, Обединето Кралство

Tooting is a diverse and interesting part of South-West London. It is home to people of many faiths and cultures (particularly Asian), which is reflected in the variety of shops, restaurants and places of worship.

According to a report in the Evening Standard, Tooting is fast becoming one of London's hippest districts.. "It has been dubbed the new Shoreditch," adding "After years out of the spotlight for SW17, the balance is shifting across the river - and Tooting is absolutely rooting. There's great swathes of park and plenty of places to drink, dance and dine." The paper highlights its buzzing bars, restaurants, its burgeoning arts scene; its market and its much loved open air pool the Tooting Bec Lido - Europe's largest open air freshwater pool.

Our house is in a fashionable street in Tooting, containing large comfortable town-houses, which is very popular with professional families. There's a local grocery store, dry cleaners, chemist and newsagent. For medical emergencies, St. George's Hospital is a 10 minute drive. Delete highlighted text

Домаќин: Pippa

  1. Членува од јануари 2016 г.
  • 31 рецензија
  • Со проверен идентитет
I am an Anglo Irish, friendly, well-travelled and organised professional, who works from home. I have lived in Hong Kong, Zimbabwe and Berlin to name a few amongst other places. I enjoy reading, the theatre, film and sport (rugby, cricket and tennis). I love the company of my family and friends and hope that I come across as generous and hospitable. I believe you should live life to the full, and I do.
I am an Anglo Irish, friendly, well-travelled and organised professional, who works from home. I have lived in Hong Kong, Zimbabwe and Berlin to name a few amongst other places. I…

За време на престојот

I am happy to give advice on travel, tourist attractions, restaurant recommendations, when asked. As I work from home, I am nearly always available to answer questions.
    За да го заштитите плаќањето, никогаш не префрлајте пари и не комуницирајте надвор од веб-страницата или апликацијата на Airbnb.

    Што треба да знаете

    Куќен ред

    Пријавување: 11:00 - 21:00
    Одјавување: 11:00
    Забрането пушење
    Без миленичиња
    Забранети се забави или настани

    Здравје и безбедност

    Обврзан на процесот за потемелно чистење на Airbnb. Прикажи повеќе
    Важат упатствата на Airbnb за социјално дистанцирање и други упатства поврзани со COVID-19
    Детектор за јаглерод моноксид
    Детектор за чад
    Безбедносен депозит – ако го оштетите домот, може да ви биде наплатено до $137

    Правила за откажување

    Истражете ги и другите опции во и околу Лондон

    Уште сместувања во Лондон: