Nice room in romantic villa with garden

4,36

Приватна соба во вила, домаќин: Sam

1 гостин, 1 спална соба, 1 кревет, 1,5 бањи
Потемелно чистење
Овој домаќин се обврза на процесот за потемелно чистење во 5 чекора на Airbnb.
Wi-Fi
Гостите често ја бараат оваа популарна удобност
Our house is an old heritage buidling - build more than 120 years ago. It is directly at the Dresdener Heide - you have a great view from our terrace where you can relax with a green forest view. We are well connected: about 35 min to the Technical university if you combine bicycle + S-Bahn. 20 min to the station, 7 to the airport, tram stop just in front of the house.

Простор
If you like a quiet place close to nature and still near the city then this is the right place for you. The Dresdener Heide is just oposite the road so you can hike, do jogging or visit the local climing park (Kletterpark Dresdener Heide). Your room has a sofa and an extra elevated bed, a small desk, shelves and a cupboard. Cosy and next to our bathroom.

Што нуди ова место

Кујна
Wi-Fi
Џакузи
Машина за перење
Тераса или балкон
Заден двор
Внатрешен камин
Дозволено е оставање на багажот
Книги и играчки за деца
Недостапно: Аларм за јаглерод моноксид

Изберете датум на пристигнување

Додајте ги датумите на патувањето за точна цена
Пристигнување
Додајте датум
Одјавување
Додајте датум

4,36 out of 5 stars from 11 reviews

Чистота
Точност
Комуникација
Локација
Пријавување
Однос цена/квалитет

Каде ќе бидете

Дрезден, Sachsen, Германија

All shops (supermarket, grocery store, pharmaciy, book store, organic food store all in 5 min distance)
Bakery with fresh bread and cakes in the morning basically oposite of the house. Restaurants (chinese, italian, german, thai) all nearby. Good thai restaurant directly oposite. 12 min to Dresden Neustadt by tram with cinemas, clubs, cafees.

Домаќин: Sam

  1. Членува од март 2014 г.
  • 15 рецензии
  • Со проверен идентитет
I am a chemist and just founded a small start-up company with friends and family. We develop novel medications based on nanotechnology. Apart from that I like to travel, to go hiking and trecking. I love to read, especially science fiction and fantasy books and enjoy life musik, especially irish folk. I used to live for four years in Japan and am single parent. I am openminded, friendly and easygoing and always looking forwards to meet and get to know new people. I speak English, German, some French and Japanese. I do not smoke.
I am a chemist and just founded a small start-up company with friends and family. We develop novel medications based on nanotechnology. Apart from that I like to travel, to go hiki…

За време на престојот

If I am home I can also offer you breakfast - valid for short time visits.

For longer time stays we can share food and sometimes also cook together and will share the cost for it.
  • Јазици: English, Français, Deutsch, 日本語
  • Брзина на одговор: 88%
  • Брзина на одговор: за неколку часа
За да го заштитите плаќањето, никогаш не префрлајте пари и не комуницирајте надвор од веб-страницата или апликацијата на Airbnb.

Што треба да знаете

Куќен ред

Не е соодветно за бебиња (под 2 години)
Забрането пушење
Без миленичиња
Забранети се забави или настани

Здравје и безбедност

Обврзан на процесот за потемелно чистење на Airbnb. Прикажи повеќе
Важат упатствата на Airbnb за социјално дистанцирање и други упатства поврзани со COVID-19
Не е пријавен аларм за јаглерод моноксид Прикажи повеќе
Детектор за чад
Безбедносен депозит – ако го оштетите домот, може да ви биде наплатено до $821

Правила за откажување

Истражете ги и другите опции во и околу Дрезден

Уште сместувања во Дрезден: