Lisa's Hewitt house

Супердомаќин

Приватна соба во дом, домаќин: Lisa

  1. 6 гости
  2. 2 спални соби
  3. 2 кревета
  4. 1 приватна бања
Простор наменет за работа
Приватна соба со wifi која е погодна за работа.
Самопријавување
Пријавете се со сефот за клучеви.
Lisa е Супердомаќин
Супердомаќините се искусни домаќини со одлични оценки, кои максимално се трудат на гостите да им обезбедат одличен престој.

AirCover

Секоја резервација вклучува бесплатна заштита од откажување од страна на домаќинот, неточности во огласот и други проблеми како што се проблеми со пријавувањето.
Некои информации се автоматски преведени.
The house & finished basement was completely remodeled in 2019. You're welcome to play the piano upstairs or spend time outdoors under the covered patio or in the backyard. You can even borrow my bicycle or tandem, as long as you be kind to and careful with them. I have clean bandannas should you wish to wear a helmet. You're also welcome to use my general sports gear.

Простор
The basement bedroom has 2 twin beds (the low-to-the-floor bed rolls under the taller one). There's an overflow area just outside that bedroom for any guest(s) beyond 2 or if you need more space, especially if you are staying longer-term. That space can accommodate up to 4 additional guests on air mattress(es). The bathroom & utility area are just 'down the hall'.

The adjoining small kitchen space contains a medium-sized fridge, 2-burner stove, bar sink and basic utensils, cookware, cups, bowls, plates, etc.
In the 'dining space', there is a microwave-toaster combo (with local area brochures underneath), a small table with chairs, and a small metal stand with hangers.

In the space outside the bedroom are a metal open 'closet' unit, additional blankets and pillows, radiant heater (when it's chilly) and fan (when it's warm) available should you desire them. If you need anything that you can't find or have any questions/concerns, please let me know. I'm usually upstairs, outside or reachable by text/phone call.

Каде ќе спиете

Што нуди ова место

Кујна
Wi-Fi
Простор наменет за работа
Бесплатен паркинг на имотот
ТВ
Машина за перење алишта Бесплатно – во зградата
Машина за сушење алишта Бесплатно – во зградата
Централна климатизација
Клима уред – сплит систем без проводни цевки
Поплочен двор или балкон: Приватен
Двор: Приватен – Целосно е ограден

Изберете датум на пристигнување

Додајте ги датумите на патувањето за точна цена

5,0 out of 5 stars from 34 reviews

Чистота
Точност
Комуникација
Локација
Пријавување
Однос цена/квалитет

Каде ќе бидете

Carbondale, Illinois, Соединети Американски Држави

My immediate neighborhood is generally quiet & within walking distance of a small shopping center which includes restaurants, grocery & hardware stores and other local businesses. The Southern IL University campus is only about a mile away - easy bicycling distance. Carbondale & nearby towns also pride themselves on varied festivals, a state fairground, talented musicians, active theatre performers and holiday street celebrations.

Within biking or driving distance, the area has many options for outdoor recreation, such as summer music concerts, local parks, hiking & wildlife viewing areas (to include Green Earth sites). Additionally, Giant City State Park, Crab Orchard National Wildlife Refuge, Touch of Nature, numerous lakes & wineries are within a driving distance of 30 minutes or less. Not too much further is the Shawnee National Forest with various types of Wilderness areas and other Wildlife Refuges.

Домаќин: Lisa

  1. Членува од септември 2016 г.
  • 86 рецензии
  • Со проверен идентитет
  • Супердомаќин
  • Поддржувач на Airbnb.org
Although I'm still a few years new to AirBnB (and Furnished Finder), I have been a Couchsurfing user and host for a good number of years now.

I've visited all 50 U.S. states in 5 decades and have lived in 42 different places. Besides our bordering Canada & Mexico, I've so far been to Norway, Sweden, Denmark, Netherlands, Spain, Belgium, Germany, Montenegro, Croatia, Italy, Austria, Poland, Venezuela, Panama, Cuba, Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands, Bahamas, Colombia, Nicaragua, and Costa Rica.

I enjoy most outdoor activities, in both leisure and work; have 1 cat; typically commute to work and errands via bicycle; and tend to volunteer & work primarily in the education sector (mostly academic or environmental).

Besides being fluent in Spanish, I have elementary knowledge of American Sign Language and mere smatterings of Italian, Portuguese, and a few other tongues.

In general, I am a very conscientious, considerate guest and prefer clean, relaxing spaces.

I feel I am a rather accommodating host who prefers guests be conservative with resources and courteous of my requests, rules, household, and property in all respects.
Although I'm still a few years new to AirBnB (and Furnished Finder), I have been a Couchsurfing user and host for a good number of years now.

I've visited all 50 U.S. st…

За време на престојот

I mostly stay upstairs by myself, though occasionally have guests (to include my spouse who currently resides most of the time in Spain). Sometimes I travel, during which time, my across-the-street neighbor checks on the house and my cat.

Lisa е супердомаќин

Супердомаќините се искусни домаќини со одлични оцени, кои максимално се трудат на гостите да им обезбедат одличен престој.
  • Јазик: Español
  • Брзина на одговор: 100%
  • Брзина на одговор: во рок од еден час
За да го заштитите плаќањето, никогаш не префрлајте пари и не комуницирајте надвор од веб-страницата или апликацијата на Airbnb.

Што треба да знаете

Куќен ред

Пријавување: Прилагодлива
Одјавување: 12:00
Самопријавување со сеф за клучеви
Не е соодветно за бебиња (под 2 години)
Забрането пушење
Без миленичиња
Забранети се забави или настани

Здравје и безбедност

Важат безбедносните практики на Airbnb во врска со COVID-19
Детектор за јаглерод моноксид
Детектор за чад

Правила за откажување