Milis HomeStay 1.

Супердомаќин

Приватна соба во дом, домаќин: Miliana

  1. 2 гости
  2. 1 спална соба
  3. 1 кревет
  4. 1 заедничка бања
Miliana е Супердомаќин
Супердомаќините се искусни домаќини со одлични оценки, кои максимално се трудат на гостите да им обезбедат одличен престој.
Одлична локација
100% од неодамнешните гости ја оценија локацијата со 5 ѕвездички.
Одлично искуство при пријавувањето
100% од неодамнешните гости го оценија процесот на пријавување со 5 ѕвездички.

AirCover

Секоја резервација вклучува бесплатна заштита од откажување од страна на домаќинот, неточности во огласот и други проблеми како што се проблеми со пријавувањето.
Некои информации се автоматски преведени.
Our home is approximately 20 minutes by vehicle from the Nadi International Airport & a walking distance from Lautoka City. It is a cottage within a garden. There's only 3 of us at home. My husband & I are both Medical professionals & my son who is 13 years now. We enjoy having fresh organic food & can easily get you to see the real Fiji & the true Fijian Hospitality.

Простор
Our home is a 6 bedroom fully furnished wooden/ concrete house. It is fully fenced & surrounded by lush varieties of flowers & plants. It also has landscapes which allow for guests to have a sunbathe & just relax under the hot sun. We have a large carport, which is enough for 3 cars. Our home is near tourist attractions destinations such as public beaches, Island boat ride & zip lining. We are also near to Vuda point Marina where you could hop in for a ride to the Island resorts or just simply enjoy the breathtaking seaview restaurants, live bands & bars. You could also access the Denarau Marina which is about 40 minutes car drive from home.

Каде ќе спиете

Спална соба
1 брачен кревет (широк 150-179 см)

Што нуди ова место

Кујна
Бесплатен паркинг на имотот
ТВ
Машина за перење
Тераса или балкон
Двор: Приватен – Целосно е ограден
Дозволено е оставање на багажот
Фрижидер
Недостапно: Аларм за јаглерод моноксид
Недостапно: Аларм за чад

Изберете датум на пристигнување

Додајте ги датумите на патувањето за точна цена

4,69 out of 5 stars from 13 reviews

Чистота
Точност
Комуникација
Локација
Пријавување
Однос цена/квалитет

Каде ќе бидете

Lautoka, Western Division, Фиџи

We live in a very quiet neighborhood where everyone seems to mind their own business & simply carry on with their lives without nuisance & drama.

Домаќин: Miliana

  1. Членува од ноември 2016 г.
  • 42 рецензии
  • Со проверен идентитет
  • Супердомаќин
Bula. Im Mili & am 43years old. I enjoy meeting new people & love to travel to new places.
My life & the work I do is always hectic but I prefer all that, as it keeps me on my toes & not just lying around aimless.
I can't leave without my family as they are my source of inspiration & my number 1 supporters.
I carry few things which I can't live without now. My mobile phone,power bank, toothbrush & fluoride toothpaste satchet, notebook & my Polaroid sunglasses.
Of the few overseas countries I have traveled to ie Egypt, Israel, Seoul, South Korea, Uzbekistan & New Zealand, the best place I have set foot on was New Zealand. I just love the clean fresh air that they breath in.
I read different kinds of books but my favourite is still James Patterson. My favourite kind of movies is usually the kind that can make me laugh a lot with lot of sarcasm.
I love country music & when it comes to food, I love anything gourmet & yet simple & organic.

To have me as a host would be enjoyable. I am good at what I do. I am more of a doer rather than the one that talks a lot. I am a very detailed person & quite thorough in the work that I am passionate about. I love my own individual space so I treat others the same way too by minding my own business & giving them the privacy that they need.
I take my responsibilities very seriously & I am honest & accountable. So be rest assured that as long as you stay home as my guest, you will be given the best Fijian hospitality as is in our prominent local Hotels in Fiji.
When I am traveling within Fiji, I would prefer traveling with my husband who is an excellent driver & tour guide. I can never get lost with his guidance.
My life's motto would be to work hard, get out of your comfort zone, have a teachable heart, be humble & know your priorities.
Bula. Im Mili & am 43years old. I enjoy meeting new people & love to travel to new places.
My life & the work I do is always hectic but I prefer all that, as it…

За време на престојот

I prefer to give them space but when they need to interact, then will gladly do so.

Miliana е супердомаќин

Супердомаќините се искусни домаќини со одлични оцени, кои максимално се трудат на гостите да им обезбедат одличен престој.
  • Јазик: English
  • Брзина на одговор: 100%
  • Брзина на одговор: во рок од еден час
За да го заштитите плаќањето, никогаш не префрлајте пари и не комуницирајте надвор од веб-страницата или апликацијата на Airbnb.

Што треба да знаете

Куќен ред

Пријавување: 12:00 - 14:00
Одјавување: 10:00
Не е погодно за деца и бебиња
Забрането пушење
Без миленичиња
Забранети се забави или настани

Здравје и безбедност

Важат безбедносните практики на Airbnb во врска со COVID-19
Не е пријавен аларм за јаглерод моноксид Прикажи повеќе
Не е пријавен аларм за чад Прикажи повеќе

Правила за откажување