Central l Pool l Rooftop Harbour Views

4,83Супердомаќин

Цело сместување (објект за изнајмување), домаќин: Ollie

2 гости, 1 спална соба, 1 кревет, 1 бања
Цел дом
Ќе го имате целиот простор од сместувањето „стан“ само за себе.
Потемелно чистење
Овој домаќин се обврза на процесот за потемелно чистење во 5 чекора на Airbnb.
Ollie е Супердомаќин
Супердомаќините се искусни домаќини со одлични оценки, кои максимално се трудат на гостите да им обезбедат одличен престој.
Одлична локација
95% од неодамнешните гости ја оценија локацијата со 5 ѕвездички.
My “small” one bedroom apartment is centrally located to every area of the inner city, sprinkled with cafes, parks, bars and restaurants.
This 1930's art deco building has a lift and an amazing rooftop terrace with pool and fantastic views of Sydney harbour.

Простор
My small cosy one bedroom apartment is nestled in this beautiful 1930's art deco building.
Suitable for one or two people, although preferably a couple if two people.

Not always suitable for everyone staying longer than one week or anyone travelling with babies or small children.
Yes it's an older style apartment, but what I have discovered after 20 years is that this building says 'home' to everyone who visits and lives here.
What my apartment lacks in size it makes up for with every conceivable extra you could want.
I am always endeavoring to improve the apartment whenever possible and in the quieter months able to make larger changes where needed so please bear with me :-))
Access to one of Sydney's most famous urban rooftop garden and pool.


Free unlimited Wi-Fi

The washing machines and dryers in the rooftop laundry are coin operated at 3 x $1 dollar coins for the washing machines and 4 x $1 dollar coins for the clothes dryer. $2 coins are able to used as well.

BBQ's located on the rooftop are free and only require the push of a button.

Wardrobe hanging space, dressing gowns, fridge/freezer, kitchen appliances and bathroom cupboard storage.

A safe box is available to protect your valuable items, such as jewellery, passports or money.

Hair dryer located in bathroom drawer. Hand soap, moisturizer, soap, body wash, shampoo, conditioner and shower cap supplied.

Air conditioning is a portable system so there is a certain amount of white noise that is associated with use.

HDMI cord available to use with the TV, as reception is not great.
I also have Chromecast so you can watch Netflix, Stan, and Freeview.
Have some DVD's available, just ask me! :-))

I live next door so am happy to interact as much as possible.

What's not to love about this neighborhood?
Stumbling distance to cafe's, restaurants, bars, clubs, gyms, shops and supermarkets.
This is simply the reason why i have made this place my home for 20 years and my building boasts a friendly village atmosphere.



Only 2 minutes walk to buses and train station.
10 minutes walk to Oxford St.
15 minutes walk to the CBD, Paddington or the harbour and botanical gardens.
Taxi's are roughly $30/40 from the airport or you can catch the airport train link $20 single fare.

Just mention my name 'Oliver' and you will instantly be greeted by a hello, warm smile and directions or information to the best this amazing area has to offer!

Што нуди ова место

Кујна
Wi-Fi
Базен
Телевизор со стандардна кабелска телевизија
Лифт
Машина за перење
Машина за сушење алишта
Клима-уред
Тераса или балкон
Заден двор

Пристапност за лица со попреченост

Влегување во сместувањето

Добро осветлена патека до влезот
Широк влез за гости

Бања со тоалет

Пристап без скали до собата

Изберете датум на пристигнување

Додајте ги датумите на патувањето за точна цена
Пристигнување
Додајте датум
Одјавување
Додајте датум

4,83 out of 5 stars from 558 reviews

Чистота
Точност
Комуникација
Локација
Пријавување
Однос цена/квалитет

Каде ќе бидете

Sydney , New South Wales, Австралија

Everything!!!!

With so much at your fingertips, nothing is too much effort.
Walking distance to shops, landmarks, bars, clubs, cafes and restaurants and not having to rely on public transport which is still so readily available is a big plus.

Домаќин: Ollie

Членува од мај 2014 г.
  • 588 рецензии
  • Со проверен идентитет
  • Супердомаќин
Love theatre, music, food and wine. Nothing better than catching up with old and new friends. Am a self-employed masssage therapist, so feel free to hit up for a relaxing massage to ease all your aches and pains after those long plane flights. Have been an Airbnb host since September 2014.... and is there is absolutely nothing i enjoy more than welcoming people to my city and meeting new people. Im super friendly and will bend over backwards to help you have the best stay possible. Have travelled to Scotland, UK, Indonesia, Thailand, Dubai and Germany. Be kind to everyone - Jim Henson LGBTI Friendly :-))
Love theatre, music, food and wine. Nothing better than catching up with old and new friends. Am a self-employed masssage therapist, so feel free to hit up for a relaxing massage t…

За време на престојот

Interaction is my favourite thing.
If i'm not away i'm here all of the time, and here to answer any questions or give you the best recommendations possible.

Ollie е супердомаќин

Супердомаќините се искусни домаќини со одлични оцени, кои максимално се трудат на гостите да им обезбедат одличен престој.
  • Брзина на одговор: 100%
  • Брзина на одговор: во рок од еден час
За да го заштитите плаќањето, никогаш не префрлајте пари и не комуницирајте надвор од веб-страницата или апликацијата на Airbnb.

Што треба да знаете

Куќен ред

Пријавување: По 13:00
Одјавување: 11:00
Не е соодветно за деца (од 2 до 12 години)
Забрането пушење
Без миленичиња
Забранети се забави или настани

Здравје и безбедност

Обврзан на процесот за потемелно чистење на Airbnb. Прикажи повеќе
Важат упатствата на Airbnb за социјално дистанцирање и други упатства поврзани со COVID-19
Детектор за јаглерод моноксид
Детектор за чад

Правила за откажување

Истражете ги и другите опции во и околу Sydney

Уште сместувања во Sydney :