Прескокни на содржина

Bedroom with En-suite and walk in wardrobe

Приватна соба во куќа, домаќин: Darshana
1 гостин1 спална соба1 кревет1 приватна бања
Чисто и уредно
6 доскорешни гости рекоа дека местово е беспрекорно чисто.
Одлична локација
93% од неодамнешните гости ја оценија локацијата со 5 ѕвездички.
Правила за откажување
Додајте ги своите датуми за патување за да ги добиете деталите за откажување на престојов.
A beautifully presented home in one of Tuggeranong's highly sought after suburbs, moments from local schools and shops with public transport right at the doorstep. Comfortable good furnishings are provided and the house is quite airy. Parking in driveway is provided. Bus stop right next to the house, walking distance to Coles/Aldi/ Woolies. Erindale shopping centre is 10 minute walk from the house.

Простор
The room is good for singles and business travelers, who need their own space and freedom. It has attached bathroom and a walk in-wardrobe (hangers provides). Drafting lamp in room over bedside can be used for study or as bedside lamp. Ample power points for charging. For the colder months a quilt and room heater is provided to keep you warm. Extra blankets could also be supplied. In summer, the ceiling fan keeps the room comfortable. The house has new insulation, so its neither too hot in summer or too cold in winter.

Пристап за гости
Kitchen can be used by guests.

Останати напомени
We would want to greet our guests personally but at times when its not possible, self check-in is possible in discussion with the guest.

Аранжман за спиење

Спална соба 1
1 брачен кревет (широк 180-220 см)

Удобности

Wi-Fi
Бесплатен паркинг на имотот
Кујна
Машина за сушење алишта
Пегла
Клима-уред
Машина за перење
Основни удобности
Закачалки
Недостапно: Аларм за јаглерод моноксид

Изберете датум на пристигнување

Додајте ги датумите на патувањето за точна цена
Пристигнување
Додајте датум
Одјавување
Додајте датум

4,78 out of 5 stars from 29 reviews

Чистота
Точност
Комуникација
Локација
Пријавување
Вредност

Локација

Rama's Fiji Indian Restaurant
3.5 милји
Canberra Hospital
4.2 милји
A Bite To Eat
4.2 милји
Westfield Woden
4.3 милји

Домаќин: Darshana

Членува од ноември 2015 г.
  • 29 рецензии
  • Со проверен идентитет
Hi there, me and my husband are working professionals and have a 11 year old son. We love to take breaks from our daily routine during long weekends by visiting new place and surroundings. The room we offer is very bright and sunny and we hope that you will like. We live in the house and love to interact with our guests. We also like to welcome our guests ourselves :) I would advise guests to provide information about themselves while requsting for a booking such as the purpose of the travel, where you are coming from, etc. due to the present circumtances.
Hi there, me and my husband are working professionals and have a 11 year old son. We love to take breaks from our daily routine during long weekends by visiting new place and surro…
  • Брзина на одговор: 100%
  • Брзина на одговор: во рок од еден час
За да го заштитите плаќањето, никогаш не префрлајте пари и не комуницирајте надвор од веб-страницата или апликацијата на Airbnb.

Што треба да знаете

Куќен ред
Пријавување: 15:00 - 22:00
Одјавување: 11:00
Не е погодно за деца и бебиња
Забрането пушење
Без миленичиња
Забранети се забави или настани
Здравје и безбедност
Важат упатствата на Airbnb за социјално дистанцирање и други упатства поврзани со COVID-19
Не е пријавен аларм за јаглерод моноксид Дознајте повеќе
Безбедносна камера/уред за снимање Дознајте повеќе
Детектор за чад