A lovely room, cosy home near La Trobe University

Приватна соба во куќа лепенка, домаќин: Diana

  1. 2 гости
  2. 1 спална соба
  3. 1 кревет
  4. 1,5 заеднички бањи

AirCover

Секоја резервација вклучува бесплатна заштита од откажување од страна на домаќинот, неточности во огласот и други проблеми како што се проблеми со пријавувањето.
Некои информации се автоматски преведени.
This is a 4 year old townhouse. It is a safe, quiet, pleasant place, very close to a park, with tree views and birds in the morning, as well as fresh air. The location is close to La Trobe University, Austin Hospital, and Northland shopping Centre. You can walk to the university in 20 minutes, drive in 4 minutes, or catch a bus for 3 stops.

Простор
It is a brand new place, clean and pretty, with leafy views from the bedroom which is on the upper floor. The front facing bedroom, with an electric blanket on the bed is the one I let out. The kitchen/dining is a shared space. It is available to guests to make breakfast and meals between 8 am and 8 pm. The room has a large ceiling fan, and there is Air-conditioning downstairs in the lounge room.

Каде ќе спиете

Што нуди ова место

Кујна
Бесплатно паркирање на улица
Машина за перење
Клима-уред
Двор: Приватен – Целосно е ограден
Фен за коса
Фрижидер
Микробранова печка
Дозволен е долгорочен престој
Недостапно: Аларм за јаглерод моноксид

Изберете датум на пристигнување

Додајте ги датумите на патувањето за точна цена

4,62 out of 5 stars from 34 reviews

Чистота
Точност
Комуникација
Локација
Пријавување
Однос цена/квалитет

Каде ќе бидете

Heidelberg Heights, Victoria, Австралија

The area is leafy, nice for a walk. It is about a 20 min walk to Rosanna station, and a few minutes walk to bus in Southern Rd.

Домаќин: Diana

  1. Членува од февруари 2013 г.
  • 348 рецензии
  • Со проверен идентитет
I am a classical singer, and not long ago finished studying a Master's in Classical singing . You can see me on the music website as rednvocal. I love singing and you may hear me, if I am around, because I love singing, especially while I prepare dinner. I have traveled to many countries, and I know what it is like to be a traveler and that it is nice to have a "home" when you are away in a new place. I like languages, and I can teach my guests some Bulgarian including the Bulgarian alphabet. I enjoy meeting people from different cultures and we can have a meal together too if I am there during your stay. I do travel a bit, so I may not meet you, eventhough meeting guests and welcoming them is one of my favourite things! I am into staying youthful and healthy at any age. And by the way, don't be surprised if I greet you with a song or if I offer you a rejuvenating facial! But if I don't, you could always ask me!
I am a classical singer, and not long ago finished studying a Master's in Classical singing . You can see me on the music website as rednvocal. I love singing and you may hear me,…

За време на престојот

I like to have a meal with my guests when I am there. I provide a cooked dinner if the guest buys the main ingredients and we eat together.
  • Јазици: English, Français, Deutsch, Italiano, Русский
  • Брзина на одговор: 100%
  • Брзина на одговор: во рок од еден час
За да го заштитите плаќањето, никогаш не префрлајте пари и не комуницирајте надвор од веб-страницата или апликацијата на Airbnb.

Што треба да знаете

Куќен ред

Пријавување: 14:00 - 20:00
Одјавување: 11:00
Не е погодно за деца и бебиња
Забрането пушење
Без миленичиња
Забранети се забави или настани

Здравје и безбедност

Важат безбедносните практики на Airbnb во врска со COVID-19
Нема детектор за јаглерод моноксид
Детектор за чад

Правила за откажување