Church hall conversion in two double bedroom house

4,85Супердомаќин

Цело сместување (станбен дом), домаќин: Jordi

4 гости, 2 спални соби, 2 кревета, 2 бањи
Цел дом
Ќе го имате целиот простор од сместувањето „куќа“ само за себе.
Потемелно чистење
Овој домаќин се обврза на процесот за потемелно чистење во 5 чекора на Airbnb.
Самопријавување
Пријавете се со тастатурата.
Jordi е Супердомаќин
Супердомаќините се искусни домаќини со одлични оценки, кои максимално се трудат на гостите да им обезбедат одличен престој.
Our 19th century house was originally a church hall and in the 90s was converted and split in 2 houses, the exterior is a Grade II listed building. Our place is in Steyning, a beautiful village set next to the South Downs National Park. It's recommended for couples and families discovering the south of England. Also nature lovers following the South Downs trail. Or business travellers due to good connections by road to large cities like Brighton, Chichester and Horsham

Простор
Our house is distinctive due to the different size windows originally designed for a church hall space and the house renovation created rooms taking in consideration those windows.
The ground floor has a large open plan kitchen-dinner with access to a patio area with table and chairs, the space is heightened by high ceilings as a reminder of the original church hall and also large window allowing plenty of light throughout the day. On the same floor there is a shower room, spacious living room with modern designer sofas and there is also a laundry room.
The first floor has 2 bedrooms, one room in the back of the house has a super king size bed with views to the downs and the front bedroom has a king size bed frame by a large window facing the street; also this room has a mezzanine space with a desk and library. On the same floor there is a modern large bathroom with a ceiling window with a bath tub and monsoon shower.
This is our main house and although working abroad we visit family and friends on a regular basis and you should be aware that you may find personal items around the house, like books and traveling objects from out trips on the shelving units, some packaged food in kitchen drawers, non-perishing food like oil, vinegar, salt, etc or personal toiletries.

Што нуди ова место

Кујна
Wi-Fi
Бесплатно паркирање на улица
ТВ
Машина за перење
Машина за сушење алишта
Тераса или балкон
Фен за коса
Фрижидер
Микробранова печка

Изберете датум на пристигнување

Додајте ги датумите на патувањето за точна цена
Пристигнување
Додајте датум
Одјавување
Додајте датум

4,85 out of 5 stars from 110 reviews

Чистота
Точност
Комуникација
Локација
Пријавување
Однос цена/квалитет

Каде ќе бидете

Steyning, England, Обединето Кралство

I live in a very peaceful and quiet place with a lively high street scene.

Домаќин: Jordi

Членува од октомври 2014 г.
  • 170 рецензии
  • Со проверен идентитет
  • Супердомаќин
I have lived in the UK for over a decade and now travelling a lot due to work. In my home town in Spain I miss the most the sun light. I love walking along 'Cami de Ronda' (coastal walkaway) every day when I am in S'Agaro and feel the sea breeze coming from the bay with it's salty smell. When visiting I prefer to leave the car parked and walk everywhere. Black coffee is very important to me first thing in the morning and dark chocolate (up to 80% cocoa) is my favourite treat. On my past trips I have had great times relaxing in Santorini, walking New York city from Bronx to Brooklyn, hiking Iceland landscapes, discovered hidden museums in Bruges, enjoying spa and beaches in Menorca, I dance on Bilbao's BBK festival, I keep enjoying the company of my good friend Oihana in San Sebastian, also I am discovering Zug and the landscapes in Switzerland and I had lots of fun dancing and drinking guinness in Dublin to mention one of the few places I have visited.
I have lived in the UK for over a decade and now travelling a lot due to work. In my home town in Spain I miss the most the sun light. I love walking along 'Cami de Ronda' (coastal…

Кодомаќини

  • Mark

За време на престојот

We are currently living abroad for work and my friend Helen will be in charge of keeping the house clean and tidy. I will be in contact at all times in case you need me.

Jordi е супердомаќин

Супердомаќините се искусни домаќини со одлични оцени, кои максимално се трудат на гостите да им обезбедат одличен престој.
  • Јазици: English, Español
  • Брзина на одговор: 100%
  • Брзина на одговор: во рок од еден час
За да го заштитите плаќањето, никогаш не префрлајте пари и не комуницирајте надвор од веб-страницата или апликацијата на Airbnb.

Што треба да знаете

Куќен ред

Пријавување: По 17:00
Одјавување: 11:00
Самопријавување со дигитална брава
Забрането пушење
Без миленичиња
Забранети се забави или настани

Здравје и безбедност

Обврзан на процесот за потемелно чистење на Airbnb. Прикажи повеќе
Важат упатствата на Airbnb за социјално дистанцирање и други упатства поврзани со COVID-19
Простор на височина без ограда или заштита
Детектор за јаглерод моноксид
Детектор за чад

Правила за откажување

Истражете ги и другите опции во и околу Steyning