Female only Cozy Single Room- Student friendly

Приватна соба во дом, домаќин: Claire

  1. 1 гостин
  2. 1 спална соба
  3. 1 кревет
  4. 1 заедничка бања

AirCover

Секоја резервација вклучува бесплатна заштита од откажување од страна на домаќинот, неточности во огласот и други проблеми како што се проблеми со пријавувањето.
Некои информации се автоматски преведени.
Lovely clean single room with always on WiFi. Convenient location 20 minutes bus ride to Dublin City Center by bus which pass by every 5 minutes. Friendly place to stay on your solo trip to Dublin. Short walk to shops and local park.

Простор
Travelling solo is great fun and I provide female only accommodation for a relaxing stay in Dublin. You will have a cosy room to yourself used only for guests so all storage is for you. There will be a clean freshly made bed, wardrobe and drawers for your use. There is a very strong WiFi signal 24/7 for your use while you stay. Room cleaned weekly, bed clothes and towels changed. Happy to wash and dry 1 bag of laundry per week per guest. There is an additional bedroom that may be available if you are travelling with a friend. Please read the house rules to make sure you are happy with them before you book.

Каде ќе спиете

Што нуди ова место

Кујна
Wi-Fi
Бесплатно паркирање на улица
Телевизор со стандардна кабелска телевизија
Машина за перење алишта Бесплатно – во зградата
Заден двор
Фен за коса
Фрижидер
Микробранова печка
Појадок

Изберете датум на пристигнување

Додајте ги датумите на патувањето за точна цена

4,88 out of 5 stars from 17 reviews

Чистота
Точност
Комуникација
Локација
Пријавување
Однос цена/квалитет

Каде ќе бидете

Palmerstown, County Dublin, Ирска

The neighborhood is very quiet and safe. There are shops and local pubs (with good restaurants) within walking distance. Waterstown Park and The Phoenix Park are close by for those who like the outdoors. Liffey Valley Shopping Centre is walking distance or one bus stop away, it has a huge selection of shops, restaurants and cinemas.

Домаќин: Claire

  1. Членува од мај 2016 г.
  • 31 рецензија
Hi! I'm Claire and I am an Advertising Executive with a busy International Media Group. I'm originally from Cork but living in Dublin City for many years. I love to travel and have traveled extensively around Europe as well as visiting America and Egypt. I am currently compiling my bucket list of places to visit over the next few years. I am passionate about architecture, art and history and love to share that passion with people I meet on my travels or with those who come to stay in my home! I am a massive foodie so love to find out the best places to eat in a city and can also give my guests plenty of recommendations for good food (and drink) in Dublin! Having spent a lot of time travelling both for work and pleasure I know how important it is to have a warm welcome and cosy bed in a new city. I love the outdoors, nature and animals. My two cats Amy and Toffee live in the house though they are not allowed into guest rooms unless of course you invite them in. Occasionally my daughters Cocker Spaniel visits, she loves all people.
Hi! I'm Claire and I am an Advertising Executive with a busy International Media Group. I'm originally from Cork but living in Dublin City for many years. I love to travel and have…

За време на престојот

I am very happy to assist guests with any information they need with regard to their stay in Dublin. I love hearing about guests experiences in Dublin and advising on the best places to visit while staying here.
  • Брзина на одговор: 100%
  • Брзина на одговор: во рок од еден час
За да го заштитите плаќањето, никогаш не префрлајте пари и не комуницирајте надвор од веб-страницата или апликацијата на Airbnb.

Што треба да знаете

Куќен ред

Пријавување: 17:00 - 21:00
Одјавување: 11:00
Не е погодно за деца и бебиња
Забрането пушење
Без миленичиња
Забранети се забави или настани

Здравје и безбедност

Важат безбедносните практики на Airbnb во врска со COVID-19
Детектор за јаглерод моноксид
Детектор за чад

Правила за откажување