Fully Self Contained apartment + Loft bunk room.

Цело сместување (објект за изнајмување), домаќин: Deanne

  1. 7 гости
  2. Студио
  3. 6 кревета
  4. 1 бања
Покрај вода
Ова е едно од ретките места во регионот со базен.


Секоја резервација вклучува бесплатна заштита од откажување од страна на домаќинот, неточности во огласот и други проблеми како што се проблеми со пријавувањето.
Некои информации се автоматски преведени.
You’ll enjoy the county atmosphere while still being close to the city. You'll love the views, the location, and the outdoors space, pool, tennis court and great fire pit area. We're on 2.5acres right on the Fitzroy River. Our place is perfect for couples, families (with kids), big groups, and furry friends (pets) are welcome with prior approval. We can accomodate more than 6 - if you have extras in your group , let us know we're happy to help.

Country lifestyle with city convenience. We have a pool, tennis court and a boat ramp if you have a boat and like to fish. There is plenty of room to park, boats, caravan, camper or several cars if you are a group. In the open plan unit is a Queen bed, 2 singles, 1 set bunks (6) . Bathroom, kitchen, microwave, fridge, dining table, lounge, TV, Foxtel. 2 split systems A/c units heat & cool the whole space. The gym and extra bathroom are in the shed alongside. There is a washer & dryer on the property for guests to use.

Каде ќе спиете

Дневен простор
1 брачен кревет (широк 150-179 см), 1 единечен кревет (широк 80 – 109 см)

Што нуди ова место

Бесплатен паркинг на имотот
Телевизор со стандардна кабелска телевизија
Машина за перење
Машина за сушење алишта
Поплочен двор или балкон: Приватен
Недостапно: Аларм за јаглерод моноксид

Изберете датум на пристигнување

Додајте ги датумите на патувањето за точна цена

4,81 out of 5 stars from 29 reviews

Однос цена/квалитет

Каде ќе бидете

Glendale, Queensland, Австралија

We're 20 minutes from Rockhampton CBD but it feels a world away!! If you enjoy peace & quiet you'll love staying at our property. 15 minute drive to the Caves. 30 minutes drive to Yeppoon. Closest supermarket is 15 minutes drive?

Домаќин: Deanne

  1. Членува од мај 2014 г.
  • 29 рецензии
  • Со проверен идентитет
Paul & I have been married 25 years and we feel sincerely lucky to live in this home and be able to share it with people. We have two sons, Alex 24 and William 13. Only Will's at home now, Alex is living and working in Melbourne.
Doug, my dad, lives here with us too.

Paul & I have been married 25 years and we feel sincerely lucky to live in this home and be able to share it with people. We have two sons, Alex 24 and William 13. Only Will's…

За време на престојот

We will always attempt to be home to greet guests, however we do work full time. My Father, Doug lives on the property too so he may be the one around to greet guests.
  • Јазик: English
  • Брзина на одговор: 100%
  • Брзина на одговор: за еден ден
За да го заштитите плаќањето, никогаш не префрлајте пари и не комуницирајте надвор од веб-страницата или апликацијата на Airbnb.

Што треба да знаете

Куќен ред

Пријавување: По 12:00
Одјавување: 10:00
Без миленичиња
Забранети се забави или настани
Дозволено е пушење

Здравје и безбедност

Важат безбедносните практики на Airbnb во врска со COVID-19
Нема детектор за јаглерод моноксид
Детектор за чад

Правила за откажување