Paris: 20mn -Disneyland: 10mn

4,70

Приватна соба во станбен дом, домаќин: Jennifer

14 гости, 5 спални соби, 9 кревета, 3,5 бањи
Потемелно чистење
Овој домаќин се обврза на процесот за потемелно чистење во 5 чекора на Airbnb.
Welcome to this flat where one person, two, three, four, ...more ... are possible. There are 5 bedrooms ,four bathrooms and a loft . The place is full of color, large spaces, greenery and calm and just 20 minutes from Paris and 10 from Disney

Простор
Spacious house in a residential area overlooking the park and individually decorated furniture like wallpaper, shelves, ....: own creation.
Renovated in 2014: annexe part.
200 meters.

Here you will feel at home and not at the hotel.

A perfect place if you like nature and to have space being close to Paris and Disney.

Ideal for families and groups by the number of rooms.

House with garden and in front of a marvellous parc "Rentilly and its castle" and only 5 mn walking from the house.

You will be delighted with the green spaces all around and all the paths where you can walk and enjoy the woods and the nature.
Sheets , toilette paper and shampooing included.

*DISNEYLAND :10 minutes by car or 2 stops by RER A: Station Torcy.
* Val d' Europe (5 minutes) shopping center,
*ROISSY CHARLES DE GAULLE AIRPORT :20 minutes.
* PARIS centre :20 minutes.

Close to shops and supermarkets.

The house has got 6 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and a 2 showers. The 6 bedrooms all overlook the garden.

On the ground floor :
Bedroom 1: 2 persons + bathroom+ wc
Bedroom 2: 2 persons + shower + wc

Upstairs :
Bedroom 3: 3 persons .
Bedroom 4: 2 persons
Bedroom 6: 2 persons
A bathroom .

Annexe:
1 bed for 2 persons.
1 bed for 1 person.
1 shower.
1 wc.

You have internet and wifi.
A nice fireplace in winter.
International channels on tv.

The street is perfectly calm and quiet , parking is free and outside the house.

Shops and a large choice of restaurants not far from the house.

Also and only 10 minutes from the house, the SEA LIFE park , with approximately 350 species of marine animals in more than 50 pools : sharks, and turtles marines over 50kg

I speak english, french, italien and spanish.

Каде ќе спиете

Спална соба 1
1 брачен кревет (широк 150-179 см)
Спална соба 2
2 единечни кревета (широки 80 – 109 см)
Спална соба 3
1 брачен кревет (широк 180-220 см), 1 единечен кревет (широк 80 – 109 см)

Што нуди ова место

Кујна
Wi-Fi
Бесплатен паркинг на имотот
Телевизор со стандардна кабелска телевизија
Машина за перење
Заден двор
Детско креветче за патување
Фен за коса
Фрижидер
Недостапно: Аларм за јаглерод моноксид

Изберете датум на пристигнување

Додајте ги датумите на патувањето за точна цена
Пристигнување
Додајте датум
Одјавување
Додајте датум

4,70 out of 5 stars from 192 reviews

Чистота
Точност
Комуникација
Локација
Пријавување
Однос цена/квалитет

Каде ќе бидете

Saint-Thibault-des-Vignes, Île-de-France, Франција

Quietness and greenery.
Castles.
Lakes.
Woods.

Домаќин: Jennifer

Членува од јуни 2012 г.
  • 645 рецензии
  • Со проверен идентитет
Each room in the house and furniture is being relooked by myself. I'm spanish but I speak french, english and italien, arabic ( 2 years at the university). I've been living in USA ( High School in Houston, Texas) / Saint Gilles les bains, La Reunion /Brussels,Belgium / and London, England....For my trips: Madagascar, Seychelles, Mauritius, Turkey, Marocco, Mexique, Croatia, Baltic countries.... Loving adventure and challenges :crossing 100km in canoe , Madagascar, building a house in Alsace. Loving "relook" but also the creation of objects. Extrovert, natural and sociable. I love meeting different people. Various experiences in hotels and in the catering industry abroad Ministry of National Education. You're welcome!. Mon prénom est ESTELA mais mon pseudo "Jennifer". J'aime relooker des objets et faire de la DECO. Ma maison est en modification constante selon mon inspiration et mon temps libre. Créer, changer, mettre de la couleur, .................... Vous ètes chez une espagnole, donc, joie de vivre et bonne humeur assurés. Lingüiste parlant aussi bien le français, l'italien et l'anglais, arabe ( 2 ans à l'université). Ayant vécu aux Etats Unis ( Lycée à Houston, Texas), à Saint Gilles de Bains, L'île de La Réunion/ à Bruxelles en Belgique / et en Angleterre. En France actuellement. Pour mes voyages: Madagascar, Seychelles, Maurice, Turquie, Maroc, Mexique, Croatie, Pays Baltes,..... Grande aventurière et aimant les défis: traversée de 100km en pirogue à Madagascar, construction d'une maison en Alsace. Extrovertie, naturelle et sociable. J'adore rencontrer des gens différents. Diverses expériences dans le domaine hôtelier et de la restauration à l'international. Ministère de l'éducation nationale: différents postes en BTS Assistant Manager, Management des Unités Commerciales, Négociation relation clientèle, Commerce International et Hôtellerie Restauration. Je vous attend.
Each room in the house and furniture is being relooked by myself. I'm spanish but I speak french, english and italien, arabic ( 2 years at the university). I've been living in USA…
  • Јазици: English, Français, Italiano, Español
  • Брзина на одговор: 80%
  • Брзина на одговор: за неколку часа
За да го заштитите плаќањето, никогаш не префрлајте пари и не комуницирајте надвор од веб-страницата или апликацијата на Airbnb.

Што треба да знаете

Куќен ред

Пријавување: 18:00 - 00:00
Одјавување: 10:00
Забрането пушење
Без миленичиња
Забранети се забави или настани

Здравје и безбедност

Обврзан на процесот за потемелно чистење на Airbnb. Прикажи повеќе
Важат упатствата на Airbnb за социјално дистанцирање и други упатства поврзани со COVID-19
Не е пријавен аларм за јаглерод моноксид Прикажи повеќе
Детектор за чад
Безбедносен депозит – ако го оштетите домот, може да ви биде наплатено до $945

Правила за откажување

Истражете ги и другите опции во и околу Saint-Thibault-des-Vignes

Уште сместувања во Saint-Thibault-des-Vignes: