Peaceful room near 3 colleges


Приватна соба во станбен дом, домаќин: Dael

  1. 2 гости
  2. 1 спална соба
  3. 2 кревета
  4. 2 заеднички бањи
Потемелно чистење
Овој домаќин се обврза на процесот за потемелно чистење во 5 чекора на Airbnb.
Одлично искуство при пријавувањето
95% од неодамнешните гости го оценија процесот на пријавување со 5 ѕвездички.
Високо оценет домаќин
Dael доби оцена со 5 ѕвезди од 95% од неодамнешните гости.
Некои информации се прикажани на оригиналниот јазик.
Lovely, small 12'x12' room facing conservation area in a six bedroom house - see my other listings, too. Student house with a friendly vibe, quiet and peaceful. Five colleges, museums, restaurants, malls, food stores and independent film house nearby. You will have use of the kitchen, living room w/Keurig coffee, deck & men's or women's bathroom. Wifi, heat. AC. Contact me first if bringing an animal or for a stay of longer than a week (longterm available for single occupant only).

This room has a double bed. If you are bringing an animal, please check with me first. Well-trained and well behaved animals are delightful, but I'll need to ask you about yours before confirming. Also, if you are one person needing to stay for more than a week, I would also like to communicate with you before booking. There are great breakfast places in the area. I am 8 minutes from the center of Amherst going north toward the University, 5 minutes from Rt. 9 heading to the malls and Northampton going west, and 5 minutes from Hampshire College and Atkins Farms fruit market going south toward Mt. Holyoke College in South Hadley. I hear that Lyft is reliable in this area. My house is in a lovely, quiet and green neighborhood where neighbors walk the circle with and without kids and dogs. Of the six rooms upstairs, some of the other rooms will be occupied by friendly but private students or guests when you are here. People say they feel completely at home as soon as they come in. You are free to use the kitchen, living room and sunny deck and will probably be the only one doing so at any time. I live in a separate, private space downstairs with my 2 cats, who spend most of their time outside. There is an AC unit in the room. Please remember that there will be other people in the house so be particularly quiet after 9 pm. You can text or call me if you need anything and I'll come right upstairs to speak with you. * Please see notes below on recycling. With most people now getting take-out meals, it is critical that containers be emptied, cleaned out and deposited in the proper bins. I am most adamant about clean recycling. Thank you!

Што нуди ова место

Бесплатен паркинг на имотот
Дозволени се миленичиња
Телевизор со стандардна кабелска телевизија
Машина за перење
Машина за сушење алишта
Тераса или балкон

Изберете датум на пристигнување

Додајте ги датумите на патувањето за точна цена
Додајте датум
Додајте датум

4,86 out of 5 stars from 113 reviews

Однос цена/квалитет

Каде ќе бидете

Amherst, Massachusetts, Соединети Американски Држави

The street is a one mile circle. Neighbors walk their dogs and visit the conservation area across the street and on the other side of the pond. It is friendly and safe. Houses are neat and attractive. You may park on the street across from my house facing east (left) but never! turn around in the neighbors' driveways. Thanks for sparing me their unmerited wrath

Домаќин: Dael

  1. Членува од април 2013 г.
  • 222 рецензии
  • Со проверен идентитет
  • Супердомаќин
Hi! I'm Dael, a retired high school Spanish teacher living in Amherst, MA. I speak some French, Italian and Portuguese in addition to Spanish, and travel whenever I can. People from all over the world have stayed in my home and I love meeting them! My three rescue kitties traveled from southern Turkey to be with me. I am quiet, clean and a respectful guest and hostess. In the summer I spend a lot of time working in the yard and the above ground pool; during the school year I rent to students and manage the house, swim at the gym, travel, read and enjoy time with friends. I am interested in alternative information about politics, science, economics, health, etc. and love to go to conferences and learn more about how the world really works. I'm crazy about animals and wish I could help them even more.
Hi! I'm Dael, a retired high school Spanish teacher living in Amherst, MA. I speak some French, Italian and Portuguese in addition to Spanish, and travel whenever I can. People fro…

Dael е супердомаќин

Супердомаќините се искусни домаќини со одлични оцени, кои максимално се трудат на гостите да им обезбедат одличен престој.
  • Јазици: English, Français, Italiano, Português, Español
  • Брзина на одговор: 100%
  • Брзина на одговор: во рок од еден час
За да го заштитите плаќањето, никогаш не префрлајте пари и не комуницирајте надвор од веб-страницата или апликацијата на Airbnb.

Што треба да знаете

Куќен ред

Пријавување: По 14:00
Одјавување: 12:00
Забрането пушење
Забранети се забави или настани
Дозволени се домашни миленичиња

Здравје и безбедност

Обврзан на процесот за потемелно чистење на Airbnb. Прикажи повеќе
Важат упатствата на Airbnb за социјално дистанцирање и други упатства поврзани со COVID-19
Детектор за јаглерод моноксид
Детектор за чад

Правила за откажување